REZET – our new, self titled album will be out on August 30th via Violent Creek Records!

01) Opus 1984.2
02) Time To Die
03) Unholy Grail
04) Duck & Cover
05) Burning Prophets
06) Together Apart
07) Prisoner Of Fate
08) Killing Spree
09) Atmosfear
10) True As Lies (feat. Lips)
11) World War Z
12) Into The Abyss

Produced by Eike Freese & REZET

Cover art by Pär Olofsson

PRE-ORDER your CD, LP, Shirt or exclusive bundles already at our official store over at Reigning Phoenix Music!