Back to the top


Order now!
The new EP
Follow us

New World Murder- Out May 27th, 2022 -

  1. The Devil’s Bride
  2. Alien Noises (feat. Schmier)
  3. Dead End Walking
  4. Fireball (Deep Purple – Cover)

Latest News

Ricky Wagner featured in new “METALKELLER” episode!

Our very own Ricky is featured in the latest episode of “Germany’s one and only late night Metal Show” – METALKELLER! Taken backstage...


Rezetbangers! Catch us tomorrow at one of Germany’s finest Heavy Metal festivals out there: the “Iron Fest”! REZET will hit the stage at...

Final studio update!

Watch a final studio update by REZET frontman Ricky and producer Eike at Chameleon Studios, Hamburg HERE!  

(c) 2023 Rezet