End Of A Decade (2016)

  1. Metal Rite
  2. Black Convent
  3. Worm in the Core
  4. Madmen
  5. Combat Shock
  6. Red Alert
  7. Toxic Avenger
  8. Full Throttle
  9. Reality Is a Lie
  10. Charity
  11. Too Smart to Live
  12. Altar of Satan
  13. Dead City (Violent Force cover)
  14. Good Mourning/Black Friday (Megadeth cover)
  15. Fight for Your Life
  16. Gargantua
  17. Have Gun, Will Travel

Ricky Wagner - Lead Guitar & Vocals
Thorben Schulz - Lead Guitar & Back-Up Vocals
Lucas Grümmert - Bass Guitar & Back-Up Vocals
Bastian Santen - Drums

Produced by Rezet GbR
Executive Producer: Patrick Bieler
Recorded in Schleswig, Northern Germany on December 13th 2014
Live sound mix and recording by Götz Mandelkow
Filmed by Philipp Spieck, Niklas Bieler & Finn Karstens
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Bieler & Rezet
Cut & Editing by Philipp Spieck

All songs written and arranged by Rezet
"Dead City" by Violent Force
"Good Mourning/Black Friday" by Megadeth

Management by Urs Middelhauve for UMI Music